top bar
logo about 01 abpit 02


Our staff


Peter Fryn
Peter Fryn
Owner and President
E-mail: peter@systemusa.com
Dave
Dave
Purchaser
E-mail: dave@systemusa.com
Bill
James
CAD Design - Sales
E-mail:
james@systemusa.com
Gert
Gert
Sales
E-mail:
gert@systemusa.com
Thomas
Felix
Sales
E-mail:
felix@systemusa.com
Benjamin
Benjamin
Technician
E-mail:
benjamin@systemusa.com


Greenhouse System USA, Inc. 1-800-772-4999